Bowls Commitee

Officials and Staff

Tweed Heads Bowls Club has an extremely hard working Bowls Committee. See our 2019/2020 Committee

Female President: Joclynn Stebbings

Male President: Dennis Agnew

Female Secretary: Sally Tynan

Male Secretary: Gary Hewitt

Female Treasurer: Stephanie Goldsmith

Male Treasurer: Bob Young

Female Games Director: Judy Pearce

Male Games Director: Paul Rafton

Our Bowls Department is led by Commonwealth Games Gold Medalist, Wayne Turley OAM and Current Australian Jackaroo, Chloe Stewart.

Feel free to drop by and see them in the bowls office located near the Indoor Green.